Pat Travers
„Live at Rockpalast – Cologne 1976
Street date: Europe 24th February 2017 (online/radio) USA: March 10th
Genre: Rock
DVD+2CD Digi MIG90732

DVD and CD
1. As My Life Flies

2. Stop And Smile

3. Hooked On Music

4. Feelin’ Right

5. Need Love

6. You Don’t Love Me

7. Statesboro Blues

8. Medley 1 & 2

9. Boom Boom

10. Rock And Roll Susie

11. Makes No Difference

check out these music videos from the DVD release:

Stop and Smile (Live At Rockpalast)

Boom Boom (Live At Rockpalast)